Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Official Opening of the Green

Sunday 12th April @ 12.30pm. Bring your bowls as we will be playing our usual open event 

- The John Platt Pairs - 

This is open to all members who turn up on the day.

Bar will be open.




Monday, 16 March 2015

Thanks

Thanks goes to local supermarket Aldi who have donated 6 rose bushes for our new patio area.

The addition of a pergola, access ramp, painted surrounds has transformed the area for the start of the new season.





Well done & thanks to all involved, you know who you are. 

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

First Matches of 2015 Season

Wed 1st April  - North Derbyshire Ladies Vets play Fairfield Grans @ North Road
Thurs 2nd April - North Derbyshire Men 1st team play away at Ashwood Park A
Thurs 2nd April - North Derbyshire Men 2nd team play Ashwood Park B @ North Road
Monday 6th April - Stockport Mens Pairs play away at Spring Gardens
Wed 8th April - Tameside Vets play Springhead @ North Road
Thurs 9th April - North Derbyshire Ladies play away at Rams Head
Friday 10th April - Tameside Men play Springhead @ North Road
Sat 11th April - Longdendale men play away at Etherow       
Tues 21st April - High Peak Pairs play away at Trades Hall

KEITH ROBINS CHARITY MATCH BANK HOLIDAY 28 MAY 2018

Please come along to the Keith Robins Charity Pairs Match on Bank Holiday Monday 28th May 2018. In memory of Keith Robins who sadly passed a...