Glossop Bowling Club AGM.


All members are invited to attend the "Annual General Meeting" for season 2021.


To be held in the clubhouse on Wednesday 9th February at 7-30pm.


Nominations for offices and committee members to be recieved by the secretary no later than Saturday 5th February.











Prize Winners 16 November 2019

U3A Trophy - Christine Bowden

Members Cup - John Stevenson

Marvel Cup - Dave Roberts

Hockenall - Dave Thomas

Partridge Cup - Jenny Burgess

Jim Burke Shield - Jenny Burgess

John Platt Pairs - Dave Roberts & Trevor Whiteley

Tameside Mens Vets Runners Up Mottram Shield - Graham Armstrong Captain

Buxton & District Leauge Div 2 - Andy Dawson Team Captain

Buxton & District League Div 2 Best Average - John Stevenson

Buxton & District League Last Man Standing - Dave Roberts

Stockport Mens Vets Best Club Average - Frank Hazelwood

High Peak Mixed Pairs Best Club Average - Jenny Burgess

Tameside Mens Vets - Best Club Average - Lyndon Ogden

North Derbyshire Mens Vets A Tean Best Club Average - John Stevenson

North Derbyshire Ladies Best Club Average - Andea Mays

North Derbyshire Ladies Vets Best Club Average - Jenny Burgess

North Derbyshire Mens Vets B Team Best Club Average - Tom Foldesi

Longdendale League Best Club Average - John Stevenson

Roger Mays Presidents Award - John Stevenson